Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.5
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Aaa’s
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    9 May 2018
    The kitchen open only when the restaurant open. So difficult to get hot water for drinks or to heat up food. Bathroom is quite small for big guy. But overall it’s a nice stay.
    Place is near to train station. Room, bathroom, facilities clean and good. Nice place to stay with budgeted money.
    Vishal
    au

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018
    Everything is exellent according to accomodation and rentals.
    Staff are very good and clean room, everything is very reliable and comfortable.
    Alexander
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    30 April 2018
    Could be more roomy here and there, but everything alright for backpackers
    Authentic German style due to the enthousiasm of the owner and his manager :-)
    at

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Meilissa Pramaditya
    id

    Review score

    7.1
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicole
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samantha Tron
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    4 April 2018
    the room is a bit small but it was ok for 1 night
    very clean, close to shin osaka station, so very convenient if u plan to use ur jr pass as much as possible. Great staff, I purchased my jr pass too late and had to ship directly to the hotel. the staff helped me
    jp

    Review score

    5.4
    2 April 2018

    The location is the only one benefit

    It's hard to climb stairs and the staff was just standing there without helping me with my luggage. I found a bug in my bed. Meh.
    Close to the station, Mcdonald's, CVS
    Olga
    ru

    Review score

    10
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emma
    be

    Review score

    8.8
    20 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Madeleine
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    26 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    24 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    qa

    Review score

    8.8
    18 February 2018

    Overall, a really nice place to stay.

    I wasn't sure if my cubicle had been cleaned prior to my arrival. I found a hair and used contacts that weren't mine.
    I got a free glass of wine. The gasthaus was very cute on the outside and inside. The wood paneling was nice, and it was very cosy.
    Adam
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jean Claude
    ae

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018
    Nothing
    The location and comfortable to stay. Friendly staff.
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018

    CLOSE TO TRAIN STATION, CURTAINED SLEEPING CUBICLE. Plenty of hot water.

    . NO ACCESS TO REFRIGERATOR OR PHONE ACCESS TO STAFF TILL 11 A.M.. WHEN STAFF ARRIVES.
    FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF. English speaking.
    Thiago
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marymarylu
    jp

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HAIHA
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    21 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews